Page 22

Page 22

Hello everyone,


I'm glad to finally release this first page of the third chapter. Thats was a long one as you probably could tell. Hope you like it.
See you next week to find out the "skills" of our lovely group.

Thanks for passing by.

See ya 

Jrej

Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Wednesday, 15 October 2014 16:41)

    It seems that an interesting turn of events is about to start

  • #2

    Jrej (Wednesday, 15 October 2014 19:40)

    @ Drosselmeyer
    Thanks for the comment. We are indeed getting closer to a new situation.
    I'm glad the story picks up. Looking forward to post what's coming next.

  • #3

    Supermimi (Monday, 24 November 2014 04:47)

    J'ai rattrapé mon retard! Le changement de style est progressif et l'amélioration des graphismes est épatante! J'aime moins la nouvelle police d'écriture ;)
    Tu progresses à mort Jrej, j'adore en tout cas! Cette page à du demander du taf... chapeau!

  • #4

    Jrej (Saturday, 29 November 2014 04:00)

    @Supermimi Merci beaucoup d'avoir laissé un com! ;-) C'est vrai que quand on lit tout de suite on se rend compte de la différence. Pour ce qui est de la police, je fais les pages sur une tablette en ce moment et j'ai pas trouvé mieux. Je re-changerai tout une fois de retour au pc!
    2 semaines pour cette page. Fini les foules! X-/