Page 24

Page 24

Dear readers,

 

This new page is out and it gives more information on what would be coming next. The very first mission of our trio on the road of success.


I've been reading Unnatural talent from Jason Brubaker over and over again.

There are so many good information on how to grow an audience that it is truly inspiring.

 

If you are making a comic or graphic novel of your own I highly recommend checking that out.

I personally got it on kindle and that works quite well for me. 


Thank you very much for passing by,

 

See you next week for some more.

 

See ya 

 

Jrej



Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Monday, 27 October 2014 20:30)

    Can't wait to see the outcome of this.

  • #2

    Jrej (Monday, 27 October 2014 23:07)

    Thanks for the comment Drosselmeyer. A new page is out so we'll be getting closer to the result.
    I can't wait either!