Page 33

Page 33

Hello everyone,


And I am back with this new chapter. I am so happy to be here and to look back at what I achieved so far.

I hope you enjoy the ride too.


I'm looking forward to this one. Reminds me of the days when I had a rock band with my friends. 

If you feel inspired, don't hesitate to send me your musical interpretation of what the trio might sound like.


Thanks for passing by,


See ya,


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Friday, 23 January 2015 03:55)

    Now I'm really looking forward to seeing this, hehe!

  • #2

    Jrej (Friday, 23 January 2015 04:16)

    @Drosselmeyer Thanks for sticking around. I'm working hard on the next page and I'm loving it. Finally a bit of music in this silent world, right?

  • #3

    Drosselmeyer (Wednesday, 28 January 2015 03:59)

    Oh yeah!