Valentine's Special

Valentine's Special

Dear readers,

 

This week is a Valentine's day special! I registered to the Webcomic Underdogs Community project which organised a sports themed crossover Valentine illustration.


I did an illustration for Seize the absurd blog. Unfortunately I didn't receive anything back from my match so that's it for now!


The story continues next week. More fun ahead!

Thanks for sticking around and Happy Valentine's day to all!

 

See ya

 

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Wednesday, 18 February 2015 03:00)

    Hehe, I feel so displaced during the Valentine's Day, it feels so weird all this romance everywhere then suddenly when I leave on the street I recall it's still a month away where I live.

  • #2

    Jrej (Wednesday, 18 February 2015 03:20)

    Hi @drosselmeyer. So sorry to impose this Valentine special. I'm in Canada at the moment and romance was clearly in the air. I'll edit the page soon with the guest art I was expecting. That should be fun.

    It also gave me some extra time to work on the next page which is a big one!

    Hope you'll enjoy you're local Valentine's day, in a month from now then! ;-)

  • #3

    Drosselmeyer (Thursday, 19 February 2015 00:18)

    Hehe, I couldn't call Myself a brazilian if I didn't enjoy every festivity all I could.
    Can't wait for the next updates!

  • #4

    Jrej (Thursday, 19 February 2015 07:00)

    @drosselmeyer I like the positive attitude! So cool to have a reader from Brasil! Next update is only hours from now. ;-)