Page 43

Page 43

Hello people,


Guess who's back!

Sorry it took so long. This page was just huge for me and I wanted to get it right.

That marks the end of chapter 4!


I'll be posting the full chapter on the home page, Tapastic and Webtoons as always.

If you're using this two platforms, which are great on the go, please come say hello. 

That would make me happy!


See you all next week, for a brand new chapter.

So thrilled to get the story going.


See ya,


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Jörg (Friday, 08 May 2015 03:18)

    Whoa, where have they gotten into now? This place looks really huge.
    Can't wait for the new chapter!

  • #2

    Jrej (Friday, 08 May 2015 03:52)

    @Jörg Cool to see you're sticking around. I already started working on the next page. It's fun to see the story unravel!