Page 46

Page 46

Hello dear readers,


Here I am, back with another page.

I know... It does look like it's been two pages this week but page 45 was actually for last week.

The story goes on at my great pleasure.


Thank you so much for sticking around.


See ya


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Jörg (Monday, 08 June 2015 03:37)

    Somehow they will get out.
    Time for action! Fight!

  • #2

    Jrej (Monday, 08 June 2015 06:06)

    Good thinking @Jörg! If only they could fight their way out of this... Hehe ;-) Time will tell...

  • #3

    Drosselmeyer (Wednesday, 17 June 2015 05:53)

    Can't wait to see what going to happen!

  • #4

    Jrej (Wednesday, 17 June 2015 07:30)

    @Drosselmeyer I feel like I've bee going from cliffhanger to the next! I know it's going slow. I'll have more time this summer. Maybe I'll manage to crank out more pages! ;-)