Page 55

Page 55


Hello dear readers,

Today is New chapter day. I'm glad I finally reached that point.
There are a lot of exciting scenes coming up. 
I hope you enjoyed this page which has a totally different mood!
It's been refreshing working on that.

Thanks for sticking around. It means the world to me.

See ya next week for more psychedelic fun!

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Antoine (Tuesday, 15 September 2015 16:16)

    That is a cautionary tale. Violent brooding really people shouldn't do drugs.
    Next thing you know, Lev is gonna be walking along narrow trail of purple blood, surrounded by complete darkness, a dead baby lion crying in the background.

  • #2

    Jrej (Tuesday, 15 September 2015 17:14)

    The most terrifying part of any story. When a man with nothing to loose is on the edge of darkness.
    He must beat every damn lion commando on his path to redemption.
    It only ends with tears my friend. Tears of a beast.

  • #3

    Jörg (Sunday, 20 September 2015 02:05)

    Good job on the mood of the page.
    Excited what comes next!

  • #4

    Jrej (Sunday, 20 September 2015 06:46)

    Glad you liked it Jörg. I actually did the purple background twice because the first it was too dark and didn't really stand out. Next is a good one. I started working on it already. ;-)