Page 65

Page 65

Dear readers,


It's with great pleasure that I am closing chapter 6 with this page.
Hope you enjoyed the fall and rise of our dear friend Lev.
Let me know what you think!
I'll be posting the first page of chapter 7 next week as usual. 
Maybe even before that if I get the chance!
Now, can you believe this?!? We're actually halfway into the story.
That's why I'm holding a special event this month.
The very first Shades Of Men giveaway! Yeay!
It all takes place on Gleam so check them out for a description of all the prizes and how to enter!
Follow the link here -> https://gleam.io/8lyUV/shades-of-men-halfway-giveaway
The more entries, the more gifts to unlock so share away if you can!
Thank you so much for the support over the years. 
It's your kind words that fuel my creativity.
See you all next week,
Jrej
EDIT: Shades Of Men Halfway Giveaway is over!
We reached a total of 141 entries, unlocking the custom sketch. That's so awesome! It's a real pleasure to announce that all the winners have been drawn...

And there they are...

The winner of the Custom sketch is:
Zannen

The winners of the Shades Of Men Tshirts are:
MIK
Plushpuppet
Ben Saint

The winners of the Inked sketches are:
Salvatore M.
AiYoku

And finally...
The winner of the Lev crochet doll is:
Jörg P.

Congratulations to the winners! Thank you so much everyone for joining in. It was a lot of fun! And I'll definitely do some more in the future. I'll be contacting the winners by email today for all the extra details. 

Thanks again everyone and stay tuned for Chapter 7 kicking off this week!

Edit: All emails sent! Let me know if you haven't received anything... ;-)

Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Jörg (Tuesday, 19 January 2016 21:42)

    Congrats for completing the first half, Jrej!
    Even though i don't want the story to end ever, i'm excited what will happen.
    Best wishes for the second half.

  • #2

    Jrej (Tuesday, 19 January 2016 23:03)

    @Jörg Thank you so much for your kind words. Makes me happy inside!
    Don't worry, I am only talking about the first story arch/first book but I got ideas for two more.
    I might work on other things in between but I'll always come back to my very first characters!