Page 68

Page 68

Hello everyone,

Here the new page. Sorry for the wait. I had a busy week. 
And guess what? Tomorrow is my birthday!
Still thinking of a cool event I could be holding...
Not sure I'll have time though! ;-)

I guess you reading this is the best gift you can get me.
Glad I'm here sharing this story with you.
Never though I'd be drawing this part of the story so quickly.

More awesomeness to come next week,

Thanks for sticking around.

See ya,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Jörg (Friday, 11 March 2016 15:16)

    Uh-oh!
    ...really made me giggle how that guy stormed out (-:

  • #2

    Antoine (Friday, 11 March 2016 19:57)

    Soooo.
    Talking about action scene.
    I wonder if Lev is gonna talk his way past this guy, or... ^^

    Ah oui et sinon faut que tu teste le jeu Superhot. C'est un pur Max Payne like.

  • #3

    Jrej (Friday, 11 March 2016 21:44)

    @Antoine Hehe Oui je pense que la diplomatie va être le thème de la prochaine page... ou pas!
    Super Hot c'est énorme. J'avais joué à la beta. Ils viennent juste de sortir le jeu complet.
    Et je l'ai déja bien sûr! Mouhahaha. Tout simplement ENORME.

  • #4

    Jrej (Friday, 11 March 2016 21:46)

    @Jörg So fast! I hadn't even finished the text and you had already commented.
    Glad you got the comic relief in this scene. Now we can all guess who smells so bad?
    Maybe someone farted or something! HAha Wonder who?

  • #5

    Jörg (Sunday, 13 March 2016 16:39)

    well, happy (belated) birthday, Jrej! Hope you had a cool party.