Page 81

Page 81

 

Hello people,


Feels like it's been forever. And it actually was! Sorry about the wait.
Had a long weekend, lack of sleep and a few transport issues.
As you may know I draw in the bus. So no bus, no page... more or less.
I shouldn't be making excuses but just thought I'd share my daily struggles a little bit.

Story-wise we are getting deeper and deeper into the den. It's exciting to be drawing this part right now.

You might be wondering where this is going. I can assure you, I have a plan! No sure they do... ;-)

Enjoy your day my friends.
Don't forget to share if you dare!
See ya

Jrej

 


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Jörg (Sunday, 06 November 2016 13:46)

    Damn, they have to keep their hands up for a pretty long time :-)

  • #2

    Jrej (Sunday, 06 November 2016 21:52)

    Hey Jörg! I'm so sorry for the wait and for not keeping you posted.
    I posted a few notes on my Tapastic account but not here.

    Last month my app crashed and I lost page 82 as I was finishing up. I had to start over from scratch.
    Then there was Inktober and I took holidays with no wifi. Arf...

    All that to say, it's finally here. The bad guys can have a rest in the end! Or can they?
    I'm already half way through the next one.

    Thanks for tuning in.