Page 93

Page 93

Hello guys,

Finally a new page.
Don't know why it's taking me so long... I did draw everyday in March. Maybe because it was my birthday! Yeay.
Anyway... Hope you like it.

Give it a like, vote, share or tip if you feel like it.

See ya

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Jörg (Friday, 17 March 2017 09:32)

    Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag! Alles Gute, Jrej!

  • #2

    Jrej (Saturday, 18 March 2017 05:13)

    Merci du fond du coeur @Jörg!

  • #3

    Jrej (Sunday, 26 March 2017 14:46)

    Hello guys. Just a quick heads up, no update this week as
    I'm in holidays with the step family. I am almost done with the line work so I should be finished by the end of the month. Sorry to keep you waiting. We'll be back on schedule real soon! Stay awesome!