Page 96

Page 96

Hello all,


Here we go again, again
Thanks for reading.
Let me know what you think,
See ya 
Jrej

Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Jörg (Thursday, 11 May 2017 23:18)

    Great page.
    "Chaaaaarge!"
    And the guy with the green jacket (what was his name again? The last page somehow doesn't show up for me now) still lives. Yay! (For now?)

  • #2

    Jrej (Thursday, 11 May 2017 23:49)

    Oh that's Paul! At least he gets out of this mess... Still have to update the links to the previous page. I've been busy at work. Thanks for your patience. How's mini Lev doing on your side?

  • #3

    Jörg (Sunday, 14 May 2017 12:27)

    Mini Lev is doing great, he is in my van above the windshield-window, watching everywhere i go.
    Have to send you a pic sometime :-)

  • #4

    Jrej (Monday, 15 May 2017 00:45)

    Such an observer! It's great to hear he's travelling around with you. Thanks for taking good care of him! ;-D

  • #5

    Infected Blood (Saturday, 20 May 2017 14:52)

    Hey Jrej,

    I'm going to follow you and comment here! Why helping Tapastic's gang of thieves when I can help you directly? ;)

  • #6

    Jrej (Saturday, 20 May 2017 20:32)

    Hey thanks IB,
    You're totally right. We could help eachother directly.
    I did noticed my following increase since I got to Tapastic.
    Now I'm glad I kept my main site going...