Page 104

Page 104

Hey hey,

 

I know you've been waiting for this.

Some revelations above. But Lev doesn't seem to compute the information.

More on that next week. I promise it's ll be quicker this time around...

 

Thanks a million for sticking around,

More fun ahead,

 

See ya 

 

Jrej

 


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Jörg (Tuesday, 14 November 2017 18:13)

    Hey Jrej,
    are you allright? :-)

  • #2

    Jrej (Tuesday, 14 November 2017 19:50)

    Hey Jörg, I'm fine.
    Thanks for asking. So sorry the next page is taking so long. A lot of things have happened and I'm currently reviewing my working schedule. I need to find at least an hour per day to keep up the rythm. I should be able to post new content in about a week. :-/

    In the mean time you can check an anthology I got in this summer. My part will be posted later on. I hope you get a chance to read it. I'll let you know when it's up. https://wanderingstrangercomic.wordpress.com

    Talk to you soon.

  • #3

    Jörg (Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:03)

    Take the time you need.
    Good to know that you're well.
    Will definitely look into your other project. :-)
    All the best!