Page 114

Page 114

Hey hey

 

It's new page day!

 

As you probably noticed, this page took me a while to complete. I got caught in the infinite detail of the crowd.

 

Glad to be finally done!

 

I'm happy with the perspective on this one. I wanted this main hall to big huge.

The crowd certainly is. I knew from the start that this scene would take me some time.

 

Yes I had this in mind from the start!

 

Crazy I know!

 

Thanks a lot for passing by.

 

See ya,

 

Jrej

 


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Jörg (Monday, 21 January 2019 19:15)

    Happy new year, Jrej :D
    Thanks for the updates, great art as ever. I can feel like standing there.
    Just wanted to let you know that i'm still checking almost every sunday, but for me the comment function almost never shows up. I don't know why.
    Anyways, i'm excited how the story goes on, but also don't want it to end somehow :-)

    All the best for you!
    Jörg

  • #2

    Jrej (Tuesday, 22 January 2019 00:58)

    Hey Jörg!
    Glad to hear from you! Thank you so much for following along all this time! Your probably my oldest reader!

    Sorry about the comments. I now have to tick the option for the comment section to show. Didn't realize it!
    It should be all corrected now...

    Just posted a new page! https://shadesofmen.jimdo.com/2019/01/22/page-116/ In case you hadn't seen...

    One other thing I wanted to mention. I have launched a funding campaign to try and print the book once finished. I hadn't officially announced it but I'll do once I reach chapter 12. The last one!
    I thought the news might interest you... https://fundition.io/#!/@jrej/uptwhfjvv
    No pressure though.

    Talk to you soon,

    Jrej