Page 119

Page 119

Hello everyone,

Glad to be back with a new page!

Chapter is getting to a close. This time, I drew the layout for the final spread all at once.
Consequently, the next page is already sketched out.

This chapter needed thigh wrap before it concluded.

Funny thing, this chapter was originally called 'Agoraphobia' for this specific scene. However, the title didn't match the rest of the story. Turned into 'Anti-Social' which sounded better to me and reflected more on the characters throughout this chapter.

As always, I'd like to thank everyone for the support. The project goes slow but I'm taking continuous baby steps forward.

I can't wait to deliver the next page, the final one, in the eleventh chapter.
I started it 9 months ago... Never thought it would take this long. And don't get me started on the whole comic! Time flies my friends...

Anyway, I'd love to hear from you!
Drop me a line below if you have a moment.

See you on the other side,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 0